Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Clinic Staff

CLINICAL STAFF:

Physician Assistant
Ken Waugh, MS/PA-C
k.waugh@ghcak.org

Advanced Nurse Practitioner
Jennifer Swift
j.swift@ghcak.org

Registered Nurse and Clinical Director of QI/QA
Clare Jackson, RN, BSN
c.jackson@ghcak.org

Certified Medical Assistant
Nicole Olson, NCMA, EMT III
n.olson@ghcak.org

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF:

Executive Director
Tawny Buck
t.buck@ghcak.org

Director of Operations
Jill Veatch
j.veatch@ghcak.org

Front Desk/Eligibility Specialist
Linda Mankoff
l.mankoff@ghcak.org

Billing/Front Desk 
Melissa Butterfield
m.butterfield@ghcak.org